Locations of the Law Firm
horak Attorneys at Law Partnership mbB

Our Headquarter

The head office of Horak Attorneys at Law/Lawyers/Patent Attorneys is located in Hannover, the capital of Lower Saxony. Here we also have our central facilities which can also be accessed from our locations, such as servers, a digital library, a telephone exchange and more.

In addition, we maintain further branches of our law firm in several other cities.

Other Offices

You can reach Horak Attorneys at Law in Berlin, Bielefeld, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/Main, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart and Vienna at the following:

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANOVER
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hanover (Main Office)
Germany

Tel. (+49) 511.35 73 56-0
Fax (+49) 511.35 73 56-29
info@horakmusiclaw.de
hannover@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Hanover



horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW BERLIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Tel. (+49) 30.403 66 69-00
Fax (+49) 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Berlin

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW BIELEFELD
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Tel. (+49) 521.43 06 06-60
Fax (+49) 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Bielefeld


horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW BREMEN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Tel. (+49) 421.331 11-90
Fax (+49) 421.331 11-99
bremen@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Bremen

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW DÜSSELDORF
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Tel. (+49) 211.97 26 95-00
Fax (+49) 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Düsseldorf

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW FRANKFURT
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel.  (+49) 69.380 79 74-20
Fax  (+49) 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Frankfurt


horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW HAMBURG
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel. (+49) 40.882 15 83-10
Fax (+49) 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Hamburg

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW MUNICH
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Tel. (+49) 89.250 07 90-50
Fax (+49) 89.250 07 90-59
muenchen@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Munich

horak.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW STUTTGART
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel. (+49) 711.99 58 55-90
Fax (+49) 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Stuttgart

horak.

PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Tel.  +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
wien@horakmusiclaw.de

>find us in Vienna

Bearbeiten